Quick Search Directory

DISTRICT WIDE
412-429-2500

Kristen Bonner
Registrar / Enrollment

412-429-2500, ext. 1125
kristen-bonner@carlynton.k12.pa.us  

Michelle Weaver
Transportation / National School Lunches

412-429-2500, ext 1103
michelle.weaver@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Ashley Lindhurst
Food Service Director / Cafeteria

412-429-2500, ext 1118
ashley.lindhurst@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Nate Milsom
Athletic Director

412-429-2500, ext. 1123
nathan.milsom@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Rachel Andler
Director of Special Education
412-429-2500, ext. 3309
rachel.andler@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Yellow bar

CARLYNTON JUNIOR-SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
412-429-2500   FAX: 412-429-2508

Michael Loughren
Principal
412-429-2500, ext. 1109  
michael.loughren@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Rachel Gattuso
Assistant Principal
412-429-2500, ext. 1115     
rachel.gattuso@carlynton.k12.pa.us
   

Sharon Keruskin
School Nurse
412-429-2500, ext. 2911
sharon.keruskin@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Stefanie Barnes
Guidance Counselor Grades 7-9
412-429-2500, ext. 1122
stefanie.barnes@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Scott Canty
Guidance Counselor Grades 10-12
4142-429-2500, ext. 1114
scott.canty@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Bethany Mudd
Home-School Visitor
412-429-2500, ext. 2918
bethany.mudd@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Donna McDonough
Attendance / Office Secretary

412-429-2500, ext 1108
donna.mcdonough@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Catherine Columbus
Office Secretary

412-429-2500, ext. 1117
cathy.columbus@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Pupil Services / Special Education 
Rachel Whoolery, Secretary
412-429-2500, ext. 1112
rachel.whoolery@carlynton.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist
Rebecca Braithwaite
412-429-2500, ext. 1110
rebecca.braithwaite@carlynton.k12.pa.us 


Yellow bar

CARNEGIE ELEMENTARY
412-429-2540
 FAX: 412-429-3253

John McAdoo
Principal
412-429-2500, ext. 3336     
john.mcadoo@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Adrienne Kuny
Secretary
412-429-2500, ext. 3337
adrienne.kuny@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
 

Rosemary Ulintz
School Nurse
412-429-2500, ext. 3308
rosemary.ulintz@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Sheree Lee
School Counselor

412-429-2500, ext.3920
sheree.lee@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Patricia Serdy
School Psychologist

412-429-2500, ext. 4998
patricia.serdy@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

Yellow bar

CRAFTON ELEMENTARY
412-922-7196
  FAX: 412-922-7587

Marsha Burleson
Principal
412-429-2500, ext. 4301
marsha.burleson@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Mary Rose Louis
Secretary

412-429-2500, ext. 4320
maryrose.louis@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Rosemary Ulintz
School Nurse
412-429-2500, ext. 4380
rosemary.ulintz@carlynton.k12.pa.us  

Stephen Hope
School Counselor

412-429-2500, ext 4321
stephen.hope@carlynton.k12.pa.us

School Psychologist
Rebecca Braithwaite
412-429-2500, ext. 1110
rebecca.braithwaite@carlynton.k12.pa.us







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.