Administrators

Dr. Peiffer    Gary Peiffer, Ed.D.
Superintendent of the Carlynton School District
412-429-2500, ext. 1101   FAX 412-429-2502
gary.peiffer@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
KC    Kirby Christy
Business Manager
412-429-2500, ext. 1105    FAX 412-276-5281
kirby.christy@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Durica    Brian Durica
Network and Technology Manager
412-429-2500, ext. 4612     FAX 412-276-5281
brian.durica@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
KC
  Dennis McDade
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
412-429-2500, ext. 1121 FAX 412-429-2508
dennis.mcdade@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
mantich    Edward Mantich
Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
412-429-200, ext. 1130     FAX 412-429-2508
edward.mantich@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Rachel Andler    Rachel Andler
Director of Special Education 
412-429-2500, ext. 3309     FAX 412-429-2504
rachel.andler@carlynton.k12.pa.us
     
     

bar

PRINCIPALS

burleson    Marsha Burleson
Principal, Crafton Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 4301     FAX: 412-922-7587
marsha.burleson@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
L Baughman
  Lauren Baughman
Principal, Carnegie Elementary
412-429-2500, ext. 3336     FAX: 412-429-3253
lauren.baughman@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     
Mrs. Gattuso
  Rachel Gattuso
Assistant Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1115     FAX: 412-429-2508
rachel.gattuso@carlynton.k12.pa.us


     
Loughren    Michael Loughren
Principal
Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
412-429-2500, ext. 1109     FAX: 412-429-2508
michael.loughren@carlynton.k12.pa.us 
     


 
 

bar

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.