School Board

President:
Jim Schriver
Board Service: December 2011 - present
Current term ends: November 2019
39 Bradford Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-922-1037
jim.schriver@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Vice President:
Joe Appel
Board Service: December 2011- present
Current term ends: November 2021
28 Emerson Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-921-7928
joe.appel@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Parkway West CTC Representative 

Treasurer:
Marissa Mendoza, Ph.D.

Board Service: August 2014-present
Current term ends: November 2019
231 W. Steuben Street, Apt. 2, Crafton, PA 15205
979-492-1735 
marissa.mendoza@carlynton.k12.pa.us


Directors:

Jude Frank
Board Service: August 2018 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
14 Terrace Road, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106
jude.frank@carlynton.k12.pa.us


George Honchar
Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2019
36 Sigrid Drive, Carnegie, PA 15106
412-215-3303
george.honchar@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Pathfinder Representative and Parkway West CTC Alternate

Leeanne Mitchell-O'Brien, Esq.
Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
55 Bradford Avenue, Crafton, PA 15205
412-352-3621
leeanne.obrien@carlynton.k12.pa.us

David G. Roussos, Esq., CPA
Board Service: December 2001 - November 2009
September 2011 - November 2015; May 2018 - present
Current term ends: November 2019
21 Walnut Street, Crafton PA 15205
412-849-1060
david.roussos@carlynton.k12.pa.us

 
Christine Simcic
Board Service: December 2017 - present
Current term ends: November 2021
20 Edgecliff Road, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106
412-719-1472
christine.simcic@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Legislative and PSBA Representative

Kelly Zaletski
Board Service: December 2015 - present
Current term ends: November 2019
520 Beechwood  Avenue, Carnegie, PA 15106
412-276-3584
kelly.zaletski@carlynton.k12.pa.us
SHASDA Alternate



Gary Peiffer, Ed.D.
, Superintendent*
412-429-2500, ext. 1102
gary.peiffer@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Christopher Juzwick, Secretary/Director of Fiscal Affairs and Budget*
412-429-2500, ext. 1105
chris.juzwick@carlynton.k12.pa.us 

William Andrews, Esq
. - Solicitor*
1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 506
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-243-9700  Fax: 412-243-9600


Michale Herrmann, Recording Secretary*
412-429-2500, ext. 1113
michale.herrmann@carlynton.k12.pa.us
 
 
* Non-member of the Board

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.